• Forsyth - Quartet ‘61 for Trombone Quartet

Forsyth - Quartet ‘61 for Trombone Quartet

Composer: Forsyth

Arranger: Forsyth

$17.50 USD



Quartet '61 by Malcolm Forsyth is an 8 minute work in three movements for Trombone quartet. There are no extreme ranges, so this work is suitable for moderately advanced performers. The three movements begin with a singing ostinato first movement followed by a sombre chorale movement that ends with a great climax and a finale which is a snappy rumba with a brilliant finish.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store