• Handel - Two Arias for Brass Quintet - Cherry Classics Music

Handel - Two Arias for Brass Quintet

Composer: Handel

Arranger: Terrett

$22.50 USD



Two lively and bright Baroque Arias of about seven minutes in length for Brass Quintet by Handel brilliantly transcribed by British Bandmaster, Keith Terrett. Originally written by Handel (HWV 410 & 411) for a mini 5-part Wind Band, these two works are a perfect fit for Brass Quintet.

For advanced performers. Trumpet parts are in B-flat. Your audience will love these entertaining and fun to perform movements.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store