• Forsyth - Quartet ‘74 for Trombone Quartet - Cherry Classics Music

Forsyth - Quartet ‘74 for Trombone Quartet

Composer: Forsyth

Arranger: Forsyth

$20.00 USD



Malcolm Forsyth is one of Canada's leading composers. A Trombonist himself, Mr. Forsyth's writing for the instrument is brilliant. This twelve minute work is in three movements and is suited for advanced performers. An excellent contemporary work that can be a major addition to your concert. Cherry Classics Music is proud to be distributing his music worldwide on behalf of Counter Point Music.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store