• Various - Toot Suite for Brass Trio - Cherry Classics Music

Various - Toot Suite for Brass Trio

Composer: Various

Arranger: Dunn

$22.50 USD



Toot Suite is an entertaining four-movement work of parlor music from the turn of the 20th century for Brass Trio. The Suite is ten minutes total in length for moderately advanced performers. The movements are titled:

1. Stepping the Stone
2. Whispers: a Novellette
3. Cosette: Parisian Novelty March
4. Rube Step

Free pdf Sample

Search our store