• Pierné - Three Pieces for Trombone and Piano - Cherry Classics Music

Pierné - Three Pieces for Trombone and Piano

Composer: Pierné

Arranger: Sauer

$25.00 USD



Gabriel Pierné was a composer and conductor who studied with Franck and Massenet. His music is typically in the French style, having charm, clear technique and beauty of melodic line. The "Three Pieces" are titled:

  1. Serenade, Opus 7
  2. Piece in F minor
  3. March of the Tin Soldiers

This suite is suitable for advanced performers and will add a lovely charm to your recital or concert. Mr. Sauer has produced a lovely suite made up of exquisite gems from Monsieur Pierné's pen.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store