• Bach - Arioso for Brass Trio - Cherry Classics Music

Bach - Arioso for Brass Trio

Composer: Bach

Arranger: Dunn

$22.50 USD



Bach’s Arioso from Cantata 156 is one of the most beautiful melodies in the repertoire. Bruce Dunn’s new arrangement for Trio can be performed by intermediate level players. Instrumentation is for Trumpet in B-flat or Flugelhorn, Horn and Trombone or Euphonium.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store