• Cherry - Low Brass Orchestra Collection Update No. 6 - Cherry Classics Music

Cherry - Low Brass Orchestra Collection Update No. 6

Composer: Cherry

Arranger: Cherry

$30.00 USD



At long last Update No. 6 to the Cherry Classics Low Brass Orchestra Collection is now available with 217 new additions to the collection. They are entirely in pristine condition (except for a very few) and contain all of the parts needed for performance, individual study, audition and section practice.

Many thanks go to those who submitted music to help add to the Update!

Those who purchased the collection over the years will receive a one time free download of this Update.

Below is a list of the works contained in Update No. 6.

Update No. 6 is ONLY available as a download in PDF format. The files are archived/zipped, so they must first be downloaded onto a desktop computer or laptop. Once unzipped they may be transferred to a pad or even smart phone for viewing.

Update No. 6 list of contents

Search our store