• Joplin - Ragtime Suite for Trombone Quartet

Joplin - Ragtime Suite for Trombone Quartet

Composer: Joplin

Arranger: Drumgoole

$30.00 USD



Jordon Drumgoole has arranged four lesser-known gems by master Ragtime composer, Scott Joplin. Ragtime Suite for Trombone Quartet includes the following four rags:

1. Original Rags, 2. Euphonic Sounds, 3. Pineapple Rag and 4. March Majestic

These rags are arranged in very comfortable keys and have easy ranges for all parts; plus, they can be performed by moderately advanced performers. The entire Suite with all repeats contains 14 minutes of delightful music that will get everyone's feet tapping!

Free PDF Sample

Search our store