• Kuhnel - Echoserenade for Trombone Trio

Kuhnel - Echoserenade for Trombone Trio

Composer: Kuhnel

Arranger: Richter

$22.50 USD



Echoserenade by August Kühnel is a 6-movement suite arranged by Jörg Richter for Trombone Trio. The movements of this lovely Renaissance work are titled: Intrata, Aria, Praludium, Echo, Sarabande and Giga.

The work was possibly written for two viols and continuo. The arrangement was passed down to Mr. Richter by his teacher who possibly took it from a setting for three celli.

The ten minute work (with repeats) is appropriate for advanced performers and includes an optional part in alto clef for the first part.

Free PDF Sample

Search our store