• Liszt - Liebestraum for Trombone Quartet - Cherry Classics Music

Liszt - Liebestraum for Trombone Quartet

Composer: Liszt

Arranger: Hayes

$17.50 USD



This lovely arrangement of Liebestraum is from a set of three solo piano compositions based on love poems that were published by Liszt in 1850. Number 3 of the group by the German author Freiligrath is subtitled Notturno, the poem being about unconditional love and is one of the most popular of Liszt's works.

The arrangement for Trombone Quartet by Ed Hayes and Frank Harmantas is about 3 minutes in length and is suitable for intermediate to moderately advanced performers. Parts are all in bass clef.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store