• Rachmaninoff - Vocalise for 8-part Trombone Ensemble

Rachmaninoff - Vocalise for 8-part Trombone Ensemble

Composer: Rachmaninoff

Arranger: Malmstrom

$27.50 USD



Sergei Rachmaninoff's Vocalise is a captivating and hauntingly beautiful musical composition that transcends the boundaries of words. Originally written for voice and piano, it stands as one of Rachmaninoff's most beloved works. The Vocalise, Op. 34, No. 14 flows with enchanting melodies and lush harmonies, creating an ethereal atmosphere that resonates deeply with listeners. Its wordless nature allows for a universal emotional connection, as each individual can interpret its poignant expression in their own way. With soaring lines that soar and delicate accompaniment, Rachmaninoff's Vocalise casts a spell of sheer musical enchantment, leaving a lasting impression on all who experience its breathtaking serenade.

This marvelous arrangement of 4.5 minutes in length for 8-part Trombone Ensemble by Randall Malmstrom is appropriate for advanced performers on the 1st part (high d-sharps_ and 8th part (many pedal notes) and advanced intermediate on the other parts.

Free PDF Sample

Search our store