I Tromboni - There Goes the Neighbourhood

Composer: I

Arranger: I Tromboni

$23.99 USD



A landmark audio/video CD-Rom recorded in 2003. The dynamic and always entertaining group of five of Canada's finest young Trombonists is the Team Canada of Trombones. This recording is crammed with 15 great tracks of music including:


1. Fanfare for the Common Man 

2. The Flight of the Bumblebee

3. La Primavera from the "Four Seasons"

4. Sondheim's Send in the Clowns

5. Verdi's Overture to Nabucco

6. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho

7. Tommy Pederson's "Wishing Well"

8. Dango's Tango

9. Transcendance

10. Danny Elfman's "Simpsons Theme"

11. Vivaldi Concerto for Two Trumpets

12. Barumba by Pearce

13. Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral trans. by Cherry

14. O Canada & Hockey Night in Canada Theme

15. Mission Impossible Theme.


Search our store