• Bach - Three Gamba Sonatas for Euphonium & Piano - Cherry Classics Music

Bach - Three Gamba Sonatas for Euphonium & Piano

Composer: Bach

Arranger: Sauer

$25.00 USD



J. S. Bach, the genius of Baroque music and the "Father" of Western Music composed three exquisite Sonatas for Viola da Gamba. They are now available for Euphonium and Piano, beautifully transcribed by retired Principal Trombonist of the Los Angeles Philharmonic, Ralph Sauer. This edition is truly the only version that fully exploits the possibilities of the Euphonium. A must for all serious performers. Each work is a full Sonata of at least fifteen minutes in length and exploits the technical and musical attributes of the Euphonium. For advanced performers.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store