• Bergler - The Progressive Brass Quintet - Cherry Classics Music

Bergler - The Progressive Brass Quintet

Composer: Bergler

Arranger: Bergler

$37.50 USD



The Progressive Brass Quintet is a collection of 16 short Renaissance, Baroque and Classical works by Mr. Bergler. The individual work allows a young Brass Quintet to progress from rather easy to intermediate level chamber music. The short selections can be performed, but are most helpful in the studio, where the group can work on all of the disciplines of ensemble performance. This collection is a must for young Brass Quintets being coached.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store