• Monti - Czardas for Brass Trio - Cherry Classics Music

Monti - Czardas for Brass Trio

Composer: Monti

Arranger: Dunn

$25.00 USD



Czardas (or Csardas) is the only well known piece of music by Monti and is based on the famous Hungarian folk theme.  Originally for Violin, Bruce Dunn has has deftly arranged this work in the key of D for Brass Trio featuring the Trombonist as the soloist.   The length of the work is about 4 1/2 minutes and is scored for Trumpet (C and B-flat parts supplied), Horn and Trombone for Euphonium.  This work can be a major show-stopper on your next recital or concert.

Free pdf Sample

Search our store